Staff Directory

 

E-Color Name Email Role Administration
Brace, Tara tbrace@swschools.org Math Teacher Archway Academy
Baptiste, Marie mbaptiste@swschools.org The Center for Success
Briggs, Danielle dbriggs@swschools.org Teacher Unity School
Ceppi,Shawn sceppi@swschools.org Science Archway Academy
eperson_yellowblue Childress, Sabryna schildress@swschools.org Unity School
Claunch, David dclaunch@swschools.org Teacher The Phoenix School
Coles, Nancy ncoles@swschools.org Teacher The Phoenix School
Combs, Barbara bcombs@swschools.org Special Education Teacher The Phoenix School
Countee, Clarissa ccountee@swschools.org Coordinator of Administrative Services The Phoenix School
Eugene, Renaia reugene@swschools.org Lab Instructor The Phoenix School
Felder, Tosha tfelder@swschools.org Enrollment of Records The Phoenix School
Fuentes, Danny dfuentes@swschools.org Social Studies Boys & Girls Harbor
Hamilton, Charmaine chamilton@swschools.org Special Education Teacher The Phoenix School
Jones, Terral tjones@swschools.org Math Unity School
Kennedy, Marian mkennedy@swschools.org Assistant Principal The Phoenix School
Kuat, Quang qkhuat@swschools.org Math & Science Boys & Girls Harbor
Li, Lillain yli@swschools.org Math Archway Academy
Lovall, Bernice blovall@swschools.org Instructional Aide The Phoenix School
eperson_blueyellow McGee Nakishee nmcgee@swschools.org English Center for Success
Miller, Chris cmiller@swschools.org English Archway Academy
Montoya, Betty bmontoya@swschools.org Social Studies The Center for Success
Parsons, Roland rparsons@swschools.org Physical Education Archway Academy, Center for Success & BGH
Preston, David dpreston@swschools.org Lab Instructor Unity School
Reed, Millanee mreed@swschools.org Science ELA BGH
Sanborn, Lloyd lsanborn@swschools.org Social Studies Archway Academy
Sanders-Woods, Tonya tsanders-woods@swschools.org Principal The Phoenix School
Simon, Brandy bsimon@swschools.org Teacher Archway Academy
Sloan, Valencia vsloan@swschools.org Social Studies Unity School
Swanson, Kim kswanson@swschools.org Math Center for Success
Telcey, Feline ftelcy@swschools.org Teacher Unity School
Thomas, Tyneisha tthomas@swschools.org Science Unity School
Vito, Willie wvito@swschools.org English Archway Academy
Washington, Adrian awashington@swschools.org Lab Instructor Center for Success
Willis, Cornelia cwillis@swschools.org Academic Counselor The Phoenix School