Staff Directory


Our LEADERSHIP & SUPPORT Team


Sanders-Woods, Tonya
Principal
tsanderswoods@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Marian Kennedy
Associate Principal
mkennedy@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Countee, Clarissa
Coordinator of Administrative Services
ccountee@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Felder, Tosha
Records and Enrollment Coordinator
tfelder@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
eperson_blueyellow Shenquia McAfee
Instructional Coach
smcafee@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Willis, Cornelia
Academic Counselor
cwillis@swschools.org
 TeacherWebsite Icon

Our TEACHING Team


Brace, Tara
Math, Archway Academy
tbrace@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Briggs, Danielle
Special Education, Unity School
dbriggs@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Ceppi, Shawn
Science, Archway Academy
sceppi@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
eperson_yellowblue Childress, Sabryna
Special Education, The Phoenix School
schildress@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Cisneros, Alexander
Science, The Center for Success
acisneros@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
eperson_yellowblue Claunch, David
Math, Archway Academy
dclaunch@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
eperson_blueyellow Coles, Nancy
Lab Instructor, PaRC
ncoles@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Combs, Barbara
Special Education, Archway Academy
bcombs@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Eugene, Renaia
Math / Social Studies, Today’s Harbor for Children
reugene@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Fabian, Brandy
Lab Instructor, Today’s Harbor for Children
bfabian@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Fuentes, Danny
Social Studies, Today’s Harbor for Children
dfuentes@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Guilliam, Ebonee
Special Education Aide, Unity School
eguilliam@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Hall-Bazzle, Joy
English, Unity School
jhallbazzle@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Hamilton, Charmaine
Special Education, Unity School/Today’s Harbor
chamilton@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Jones, Arnonsia
English / Social Studies, Today’s Harbor for Children
aajones@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Jones, Terral
Math, Unity School
tjones@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Lillian, Li
General Studies, PaRC
yli@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Miller, Chris
English, Archway Academy
cmiller@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Parsons, Ronald
P.E., Archway Academy, Center for Success
rparsons@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Preston, David
Lab Instructor, Unity School
dpreston@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Purcell, Allan
English, The Center for Success
apurcell@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Reed, Millanee
Science / English, Today’s Harbor for Children
mreed@schools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Russ, Anthon
Lab Instructor, Archway Academy
aruss@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Sanborn, Sonny
Social Studies, Archway Academy
ssanborn@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Sloan, Valencia
Social Studies, Unity School
vsloan@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Swanson, Kim
Math, The Center for Success
kswanson@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Thomas, Tyneshia
Science, Unity School
tthomas@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Washington, Adrian
Lab Instructor, The Center for Success
awashington@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon