Staff Directory

 

E-Color Name Email Role Administration
Austin, Ikecia iaustin@swschools.org Special Education Unity School
Ceppi, Erick eceppi@swschools.org Math Archway Academy
Baptiste, Marie mbaptiste@swschools.org The Center for Success
Ceppi,Shawn sceppi@swschools.org Science Archway Academy
eperson_yellowblue Childress, Sabryna schildress@swschools.org Unity School
Combs, Barbara bcombs@swschools.org Special Education Teacher The Phoenix School
Countee, Clarissa ccountee@swschools.org Coordinator of Administrative Services The Phoenix School
Dotson, Bianca bdotson@swschools.org Science & Math Teacher BGH
Eugene, Renaia reugene@swschools.org Lab Instructor The Phoenix School
Felder, Tosha tfelder@swschools.org Enrollment of Records The Phoenix School
Hamilton, Charmaine chamilton@swschools.org Special Education Teacher The Phoenix School
Jones, Terral tjones@swschools.org Math Unity School
Kennedy, Marian mkennedy@swschools.org Principal The Phoenix School
Lee, Lillian llee@swschools.org Math Archway Academy
Lovall, Bernice blovall@swschools.org Instructional Aide The Phoenix School
Marshall, Grace gmarshall@swschools.org Principal The Phoenix School
eperson_blueyellow McGee Nakishee nmcgee@swschools.org English Center for Success
Miller, Chris cmiller@swschools.org English Archway Academy
Parsons, Roland rparsons@swschools.org Physical Education Archway Academy, Center for Success & BGH
Preston, David dpreston@swschools.org Lab Instructor Unity School
Reed, Millanee mreed@swschools.org Science ELA BGH
Rosemond, Erin erosemond@swschools.org ELA BGH
Russ, Anthony aruss@swschools.org Lab Instructor Archway Academy
Sanborn, Lloyd lsanborn@swschools.org Social Studies Archway Academy
Sloan, Valencia vsloan@swschools.org Social Studies Unity School
Smith, Daphne dsmith@swschools.org Special Education Instructional Aide Center for Success & Unity School
Swanson, Kim kswanson@swschools.org Math Center for Success
Timpe, Jennifer jtimpe@swschools.org Math & Science BGH
Vito, Willie wvito@swschools.org English Archway Academy
Washington, Adrian awashington@swschools.org Lab Instructor Center for Success
Willis, Cornelia cwillis@swschools.org Counselor The Phoenix School
Wyatt, Stephanie swyatt@swschools.org Science Unity School